This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.2 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.1
Property location
9.7
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.7
Value
8.6
Reviews
    Harold
    us
    10
    14 November 2017
    5 star service
    Absolutely fabulous!, Excellent location and perhaps the best customer service we have experienced in our travels. If we go back we will stay here again. Kudos to Maria her and all the staff always smiling and happy
    Federico
    it
    9.6
    14 November 2017
    restaurant downstairs is a bit loud. spa was a good space but children should not be aloud
    very kind and friendly staff , excellent breakfast and location
    William
    ch
    8.8
    11 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sasha
    hk
    6.2
    10 November 2017
    Excellent location.
    We stayed in room 101 for 5 nights, this is a handicap accessible room, the toilet is higher than usual, it is not comfortable for use. Under this room is a bar, we hear not too loud but non-stop sound at the night until 2am.
    Located in the heart of the city. Friendly & helpful staff.
    Anita
    gb
    8.8
    8 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    N Kjuverna
    ie
    10
    7 November 2017
    A great weekend in a great hotel in a fascinating city
    I have no complaints:)
    Totally deserves its high rating; really friendly, pleasant and helpful team;spa treatment was top rate and spa facilities for a city centre location. We got great advice on how to see as much as possible in a short time; restaurant and bar recommendations were spot on. Would definitely recommend it, 5 stars, and hope to return, obridago:)
    Paul
    au
    10
    6 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JDaw
    gb
    10
    31 October 2017
    Would 'highly recommend' and definitely go again.
    Nothing!
    Very nice welcome reception and helpful information about Porto. Took time to answer questions and show us our two rooms. The reception staff are very friendly. Everything was clean and modern, even in the older parts of the buildings. The grounds are well-maintained. The location is vey convenient for everything - it's possible to walk around Porto easily and the hotel is really in the middle of things, but is extremely quiet.
    Sabine
    at
    8.8
    29 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    7.5
    29 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.9
    24 October 2017
    The courtyard is lovely and my husband loved the spa.
    The beds are v. Hard...they called them orthopedic...I found them uncomfortable.
    The staff were super friendly and helpful. Staff offered maps and directions and were very accommodating.
    LUIS QUARTIN BASTOS
    pt
    9.6
    24 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karim
    ch
    8.3
    23 October 2017
    Free water could have been provided
    Very friendly and caring staff!
    Victoria
    ch
    9.6
    21 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sarah
    gb
    10
    19 October 2017
    Fabulous mini break
    Coming home
    Just an all round fantastic trip
    gb
    9.2
    18 October 2017
    Staff very helpful. Central location very convenient for exploring old Porto.
    gb
    10
    17 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    joanna
    gb
    8.3
    15 October 2017
    Lack of swimming major disappointment but otherwise a good stay.
    I booked this hotel because of its central location and its pool. I realised that the pool would be small but thought I would still be able to swim in it. Unfortunately it is really just a big jacuzzi with lots of sharp edges and corners making swimming impossible. This should be made clear to guests.
    Excellent service. Good accommodation. Central location
    il
    9.2
    13 October 2017
    A pleasant hotel in the centre of Porto.
    The noise from the construction cite near the hotel.
    the location of the hotel,very helpful and friendly staff.
    nl
    8.3
    11 October 2017
    Perfect place to stay for a trip to Porto. Exactly what we hoped for.
    The breakfast was a little limited.
    Villa was well equipped. The garden is fantastic and a peaceful haven after a day sightseeing. The spa massage was fantastic!
Loading reviews
Close